This page was last updated: January 8, 2015
Ministerial Staff 

S. Lee Downing, Pastor                                                                                485-0392

Frederick Hill, Assistant Pastor 
John Bell, Associate Minister 
Nicole Hicks, Associate Minister  
Kenneth Jenkins, Associate Minister 
Ernestine Tucker, Associate Minister
Gladys Parker, Associate Minister 
Jacqueline Parker, Associate Minister 
Bryant Riddick, Associate Minister 
Blessie Vandervort, Associate Minister 
Genetta Williams, Associate Minister
Vernon Tucker, Associate Minister 

Church Staff 

S. Lee Downing, Pastor/Administrator                                                      ext   150
Sister Illanda Williams, Secretary/Finance Clerk                                         ext   150
Sister Sandra Morrisey, Church Clerk 
Sister Eleanor (Ann) Dacus, Administrative Assistant                                 ext   150
Sister Clara McNeil, Director of Christian Education                                    ext    27
VACANT, Youth Director                                                                             ext    25 
Brother Michael Ross, Minister of Music                                                   ext    28
Brother Gary Jones, Custodian                                                                    ext   150
Minister Bryant Riddick, Outreach Coordinator                                         988-6850
Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

400 Campbell Avenue
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910-485-0392        910-485-7669 (Fax)

email me