Ministerial & Church Staff

Ministerial Staff

 Timothy D. Careathers, Pastor

S. Lee Downing, Pastor Emeritus

Rev. John Bell, Associate Minister

Rev. Nicole Hicks, Associate Minister/Hospital Chaplain 

Rev. Frederick Hill, Associate Minister

Min. Gladys Parker, Associate Minister



Rev. Jacqueline Parker, Associate Minister

Min. Markesce Patton-Williams, Associate Minister

Rev. Ernestine Tucker, Associate Minister

Rev. Mondale Tucker, Associate Minister

Min. Blessie Vandervort, Associate Minister

Rev. Genetta Williams, Associate Minister


Church Staff

Timothy D. Careathers, Pastor/Administrator

Illanda Williams, Secretary/Finance Clerk

Sandra Morrisey, Church Clerk

Eleanor (Ann) Dacus, Administrative Assistant

Carolyn Lattimore, Media Coordinator/Webmaster

Clara McNeil, Director of Christian Education

Delia Ray, Nursery/Children's Ministry (0-11 years old) 

Beverly LuSane, Youth Ministry Coordinator (12-18 years old)

Gary Jones, Custodian

Vacant ~ Minister of Music

Vacant ~ Outreach Ministries Coordinator